目录
自行车

我们是欧洲大陆最大的自行车线上零售商,在德国、奥地利、瑞士、北欧、南欧等市场处于领先地位。在多个一流自有品牌的支持下,我们在自行车领域拥有 Fahrrad.de、Bikester、Brügelmann、Probikeshop 等一批优秀的商家。

我们持续在欧洲扩展线上整车、自行车配件等成功业务。我们的扩展计划包括:增加电动车、单车租赁等新的产品类别,寻找跨领域的向上销售和交叉销售机会,并在不同产品组合上实现成本协同效益。同时,通过选择性开设实体店,提供专业现场服务以及其他线下体验,进一步推广线上的集中业务。

目录

网球

我们在网球领域是德国、奥地利、瑞士最大的欧洲线上零售商,在法国、西班牙等欧洲市场占有强势的地位。在网球方面,我们拥有 Tennispoint.de、Tennis-Peters、Centercourt 等优秀商家。

我们持续在欧洲扩展成功的线上网球业务。我们的扩展计划包括:进一步提升和网球有关的优质产品,开发球拍等新的产品类别,扩展和网球有关的增值服务,继续改善已荣获奖项的社区 APP“myTennis”。Tennis Point 是德国网球联合会 (DTB) 的独家合作伙伴,和各地的网球俱乐部建立顶级合作关系。

目录

户外

在户外服装和设备领域,我们是欧洲 13 个国家的第一大、欧洲第二大线上零售商,涵盖所有的细分市场。在户外方面,我们拥有 Addnature、Campz、BigTree 等优秀商家。

我们持续在欧洲扩展成功的线上业务,提供各种户外服装和设备,例如:衣服、鞋、登山、野营、攀登设备以及精选的运动服装。我们的扩展计划包括:进一步改善 6000 多种户外产品,寻找跨领域的向上销售和交叉销售机会,并在不同产品组合上实现成本协同效益。

目录

团体运动和休闲运动

在运动时装、运动鞋和桌上足球领域,我们是欧洲 5 个国家的第一大、欧洲第二大线上零售商。团体运动和休闲运动领域的产品组合由 StyleFile 和 Outfitter 等优质商家提供。

我们从分销渠道捕获客户动向,成熟的再订购系统根据这些动向自动将再次订购集中在畅销产品以及最流行的产品上,从而持续地扩展街头服饰和运动鞋等成功的线上业务。

扩展计划包括:主要集中于运动生活和运动表现产品,开发足球、篮球、手球、曲棍球等其他团队运动产品,完善凭借在线球衣配置工具发展起来的专属定制业务。由于我们同越来越多足球俱乐部签订合同,经常接收到球衣订单,因此这块业务得到较好的发展。

category
bike

We are the #1 Continental European Bike online retailer with market leading positions in DACH, Northern and Southern Europe. Supported by strong award-winning private labels, SIGNA Sports United owns the leading category champion destinations in the bike category including Fahrrad.de, Bikester, Brügelmann, and Probikeshop.

We continue to grow our successful online full-bike and bike accessories business across Europe. Expansion plans include new product categories such as e-bike and bike leasing, the development of cross-geography up- and cross-selling opportunities, and the leverage of cost synergies across the portfolio. We also plan to further promote our online focused businesses by selectively opening offline stores to provide expert on-site services, as well as other offline experiences for our customers.

category

tennis

We are the #1 Continental European online retailer for Tennis in DACH, with strong positions in other European markets such as France and Spain. SIGNA Sports United owns the leading category champion destinations in the tennis category including Tennispoint.de, Tennis-Peters and Centercourt.

We continue to grow our successful online tennis business across Europe. Expansion plans include the continuous evolution of our best-in-class tennis related product selection, new product categories such as Paddle, the expansion of our tennis-specific value-added services portfolio, and the evolution of our award-winning community app myTennis. Tennis Point is an exclusive partner of the German Tennis Association (DTB) and maintains first-class connections to regional tennis clubs.

category

outdoor

We are the leading Continental European online retailer for outdoor clothing and equipment covering all customer segments in 13 European countries. SIGNA Sports United owns the leading category champion destinations in the outdoor category including Addnature, Campz and BigTree.

We continue to grow our successful online business across Europe and provide a wide range of outdoor wear and equipment, including clothing and footwear, hiking, camping and climbing equipment, and selected sportswear. Expansion plans include continuous evolution of our product range of more the 6,000 outdoor products, leveraging cross-geographic up- and cross-selling opportunities, and driving cost synergies across our portfolio.

category

TEAMSPORTS &
ATHLEISURE

We are the leading Continental European online retailer for Sports Fashion, Sneakers and 360°Football in 5 European countries. SIGNA Sports United’s portfolio in the teamsports and athleisure sector includes the category champion destinations StyleFile and Outfitter.

We continue to grow our successful online streetwear and sneaker business by capturing customer trends early across our distribution channels and leveraging these insights through a sophisticated re-ordering system that automatically focuses the reorder on the bestselling and most trendy products.

Expansion plans include a strong focus on sports lifestyle and sports performance products, the development of our teamsports portfolio from soccer to other teamsports such as basketball, handball or hockey, and the leveraging of our unique team jersey customization capabilities driven by our online team jersey configurator tool, which is driven by our relationships to a vast and growing number of soccer clubs under contract that frequently order their team jerseys from us.